Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger


Student Government

DeMatha Student Government Association

Faculty Moderators: Mrs. Sarah Stockton and Mr. Jamie O'Connor '90

Student Government Officers and Representatives (2019-20)

President: Hunter Dickinson

Vice President: Anthony Kazzi

Treasurer: Jack Smith

Secretary: Aidan Tolen 

Sergeant at Arms: Patrick Moyer

Senior Class Representative: Christopher Prokopchak, Kamari Trotz, Brendan Munnelly, Brandon Turpin

Junior Class Representatives: Danny Goforth, Trent Moltz, Michael Davis, Zachary Taylor, Benjamin McKevly, John Nemecek

Sophomore Class Representatives: Joe Morley, Dylan McKelvy, Jon Kasner, Owen O'Connor, Devin Neptune