Skip To Main Content

Menu toggle

Menu toggle

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Clubs & Organizations

DeMatha offers a variety of co-curricular activities to appeal to the interests and abilities of a wide range of students.

They include varsity, junior varsity, freshmen and intramural athletics, service organizations, student publications, special interest clubs, student government, National Honor Society and elective bands and choral ensembles. DeMatha responds to the requests of students to develop clubs to pursue their interests.

Club/Activity Moderator(s) Student Contact Email Moderator
Academic Quiz Bowl Mr. Lattanzi Louis Sarwal, Ian Parsons jlattanzi@dematha.org
Anime Mr. Deprato Christian Minatti mdeprato@dematha.org
Art Mr. Holsey TBA vholsey@dematha.org
Asian American Club Mr. Sharps Maximo Legapi jsharps@dematha.org
Aviation Mr. Conermann Cameron Tucker aconermann@dematha.org
Brothers Standing United Mr. Ayala Gavin Wedington, Amir Makle, Ryley Williams mayala@dematha.org
Chess Mr. Twigg Anthony Lukban htwigg@dematha.org
DeMatha Latino Community Mr. Hoke Fernando Castillo Zelay dhoke@dematha.org
DeMatha Players (Theatre) Mr. Rafferty Keaton Lovely krafferty@dematha.org
Dungeons and Dragons Mr. Rafferty TBA krafferty@dematha.org
Ecology Mr. Hager and Ms. Stockton TBA mhager@dematha.org; sstockton@dematha.org
Film Mr. Sharps Maximo Legapi, Kimble Walls-Kaufman jsharps@dematha.org
Investment Mr. Sicko TBA ssicko@dematha.org
Music Production Mr. Garrett TBA tgarrett@dematha.org
National Society of Black Engineers Mr. Blorstad Ethan Barnes and Justin Muraya rblorstad@dematha.org 
Software Engineering Mr. Hager Ethan Barnes mhager@dematha.org
Sports Debate Mr. Deprato Andrew Bing mdeprato@dematha.org
Video Game Mr. Beavers TBA zbeavers@dematha.org