Top Bar


Story Details

Hall of Fame Ceremony
Hall of Fame Ceremony
  • School News

DeMatha held its Hall of Fame Ceremony on Sunday, October 27 in the Old Gym. Thank you to everyone who attended and to the inductees on making this a special event. Below are photos from the day.

The 2019 DeMatha Hall of Fame Inductees are:

Dr. Thomas Hibbs '78, Distinguished Alum
Mr. William Fahey '65, Lou Amico Service Award recipient
The 1998 Basketball Team
Mr. Kenny Blakeney '90
Mr. Scott Fulton '96
Mr. David DiLuigi '88, St. Simon de Rojas Award recipient
Mr. Vaughn Jones '92
Mr. Robert Alexander '96
The 1981 Baseball Team
Mr. Dominic Berger '04
Mr. Andre Jones '87, Lou Amico Service Award recipient
Mr. Pat Smith '82
Mr. Thomas Ponton '78