Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Ring Ceremony
-
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Christmas Party for Children in Extreme Need-suitable for all grades
-
Meeting Spot: 7-Eleven Store, 7701 Quarterfield Rd., Glen Burnie, MD - Helpers will depart from there to go to Immaculate Conception Church, 522 Main St., Marydel, MD 21649 in Caroline County
Sun, Dec 2
St. Ann's Infant and Maternity Home Open House-suitable for juniors or seniors
-
St. Ann's, 1550 Gallatin St. NE DC 20017 (GPS address)
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Templeton Elementary-Suitable for all grades
-
Meet at DeMatha in front circle; parents must pick up at 5pm
Wed, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 7
Friday Breakfast with St. Maria's Meals-Suitable for all grades
-
Meet at DeMatha in front circle
Sat, Dec 8
Share Food Bagging-suitable for freshmen and sophomore hours
-
Share warehouse, 3222 Hubbard Rd, Landover, MD 20785
Cup of Joe Bagging Event-suitable for freshmen and sophomore hours
-
SHARE warehouse, 3222 Hubbard Rd, Landover, MD
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Monthly Produce Distribution-suitable for junior or senior hours
-
Catholic Charities Center, 12247 Georgia Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20902
Tue, Dec 11
Tuesday Dinner Service with St. Maria's Meals -Suitable for all grades
-
Meet at DeMatha in front circle;will return by 6:45pm
Wed, Dec 12
NHS
Chorus Concert
-
Thu, Dec 13
Wind Ensemble Concert
-
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
St. Peter (Waldorf) Food Pantry-Suitable for all grades
-
St. Peter's, 3310 St. Peter's Dr., Waldorf, Md
Sonny Frazier Toy Drive Christmas Party-Suitable for all grades
-
4310 Gallatin St., Hyattsville, MD
26th Annual Christmas Party for Anne Arundel County's Homeless-suitable for grades
-
Harundale Presbyterian Church, 1020 Eastway, Glen Burnie, MD

***For PDF download of Calendar click here (Last Revised July 5, 2018)***