Top Bar

Off-Canvas

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 9
O6
Wed, Feb 10
E7
Thu, Feb 11
O8
Fri, Feb 12
E1
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
O2
Wed, Feb 17
E3
Department Chairs
-
Fri, Feb 19
E5
Sat, Feb 20
Our Lady of Sorrows Food Pantry distribution CANCELLED
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
O6
Thu, Feb 25
O8
Fri, Feb 26
E1
Sat, Feb 27

***For PDF download of Calendar click here (Updated 1/21/21)