Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Contact Us

 

 

 

DeMatha Athletic Department

 

Main Phone: 240-764-2250

Ed King
Director of Athletics

240-764-2251

 

 

Matt Revkin
Assistant Director of Athletics
Director of Hockey Operations

240-764-2258

Christine Bertram
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

240-764-2257

 

 

 


 

 

Coaches Contact List

 

Sport Coach Email Phone
Baseball Sean O'Connor soconnor@dematha.org 240-764-2259
Basketball Mike Jones mjones@dematha.org 240-764-2255
Crew Andrew Bright abright@dematha.org 240-764-2158
Cross Country Cory Puffett cpuffett@dematha.org 240-764-2159
Football Bill McGregor bmcgregor@dematha.org 240-764-2252
Golf Dan Spotts
and
Ben Spotts
dspotts@dematha.org 410-353-6706
(Cell)
Ice Hockey Tony MacAulay tmacaulay@dematha.org 240-764-2239
Lacrosse Scott Morrison smorrison@dematha.org 240-764-2162
Rugby Marcus Wood rugby@dematha.org N/A
Soccer Andrew Quinn aquinn@dematha.org 240-764-2245
Swimming Tom Krawczewicz tkraz@dematha.org 240-764-2131
Tennis Damon Austin daustin@dematha.org 240-764-2175
Track
(Indoor/Outdoor)
Wellington
(Buddy)
Crutchfield
bcrutchfield@dematha.org 240-764-2163
Wrestling Bruce Williams bwilliams@dematha.org 240-764-2170

 

 

***For other coaches, please contact the DeMatha Athletic Office***