Skip To Main Content

Menu toggle

Menu toggle

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Contact the Athletic Department

Meet The Athletic Office

Edward King

Titles: Athletic Director & Physical Education
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 240-764-2251

Matthew Revkin

Titles: Business Chair, Assistant Athletic Director
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 240-764-2258

Catherine Kaderabek

Titles: Administrative Assistant Athletics
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 240-764-2257

Coaches Contact List

 

Sport Coach Email Phone
Baseball Steve Miller smiller@dematha.org 240-764-2259
Basketball Peter Strickland pstrickland@dematha.org 240-764-2255
Crew Andrew Bright abright@dematha.org 240-764-2158
Cross Country Cory Puffett cpuffett@dematha.org 240-764-2159
Football Bill McGregor bmcgregor@dematha.org 240-764-2252
Golf Dan Spotts
and
Ben Spotts
dspotts@dematha.org 410-353-6706
(Cell)
Ice Hockey Tony MacAulay tmacaulay@dematha.org 240-764-2239
Lacrosse Dave Mitchell dmitchell@dematha.org 240-764-2162
Rugby Marcus Wood rugby@dematha.org N/A
Soccer Andrew Quinn aquinn@dematha.org 240-764-2245
Swimming Tom Krawczewicz tkraz@dematha.org 240-764-2131
Tennis Mark Dalzell mdalzell@dematha.org 240-764-2175
Track
(Indoor/Outdoor)
Wellington
(Buddy)
Crutchfield
bcrutchfield@dematha.org 240-764-2163
Wrestling Dylan Devine ddevine@dematha.org 240-764-2170

 

 

***For other coaches, please contact the DeMatha Athletic Office***