Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westminster High School
Western Regional Park
Fr/Soph Lacrosse vs. Northeast High School
Northeast High School
JV Baseball vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. John's College High School
Wed, Apr 4
Varsity Golf vs. St. Stephens & St. Agnes School
Country Club at Woodmore
JV Baseball vs. St. Peter's Prep
Riverdale Rec
Thu, Apr 5
Varsity Baseball vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Regency Furniture Stadium
Rugby vs. Landon School (Away)
Landon School
Fri, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Varsity Golf vs. Gonzaga College High School
Country Club at Woodmore
Varsity Baseball vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School (Away)
Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
Tue, Apr 10
Varsity Tennis vs. The Heights School
Braden Field Tennis Courts
Varsity Lacrosse vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. John's College High School
JV Lacrosse vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. John's College High School
Fri, Apr 13
Varsity Baseball vs. Boston College High School (Away)
Boston College High School
Sat, Apr 14
JV Lacrosse vs. Mount Saint Joseph High School (Away)
Mount Saint Joseph High School
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Varsity Golf vs. Paul VI Catholic High School
Country Club at Woodmore
JV Lacrosse vs. The Heights School (Away)
The Heights School
Wed, Apr 18
JV Baseball vs. Paul VI Catholic High School (Away)
Paul VI Catholic High School
Varsity Golf vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School
Bretton Bay Country Club
Varsity Tennis vs. Paul VI Catholic High School
Braden Field Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 25