Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Varsity Soccer vs. St. Paul VI Catholic (VA) (Away)
St. Paul VI Catholic (VA)
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Varsity Soccer vs. Bishop McNamara High School (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Fri, Apr 9
Varsity Football
-
Varsity Football vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School (Away)
-
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
There are no events to display