Skip To Main Content

Menu toggle

Menu toggle

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

School Calendar

Date Range
-
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Opening Day: Juniors
-
Opening Day: Seniors
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Junior Parent Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Mother Mary Lange Food Pantry-for all students
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Back-to-School Night
-
Sat, Sep 11
Mother Mary Lange Food Pantry-for all students
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Voices of DeMatha Retreat
-
Men of DM Cookout
-
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Department Chairs
-
Thu, Sep 16
Admissions Information Session
-
Senior Parent Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 18
Mother Mary Lange Food Pantry-for all students
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Our Lady of Sorrows Parish Clean UP-for freshmen/sophomore hours only
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Friends of the Poor Walk-for freshmen/sophomore hours ONLY
-
Elizabeth Seton High School
Mother Mary Lange Food Pantry-for all students
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD
Our Lady of Sorrows Parish Clean UP-for freshmen/sophomore hours only
-
Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic Church, 1010 Larch Ave, Takoma Park, MD

Download a PDF of our 2021-2022 School Calendar here: Link