Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Stag Store Closed

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Graduation Practice
-
Shrine
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Convocation Center
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 3
Adaptive Tennis Camp for Kids with Special Needs
-
East Potomac Tennis Center, 1050 Ohio Dr SW, Washington DC
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Special Olympics Summer Games
Towson University
Sat, Jun 10
Adaptive Tennis Camp for Kids with Special Needs
-
East Potomac Tennis Center, 1050 Ohio Dr SW, Washington DC
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Father/Guardian and Son Bingo with Shelter Residents
-
801 E Men's Shelter, 2700 MLK Jr Blvd SE, Washington DC
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Adaptive Tennis Camp for Kids with Special Needs
-
East Potomac Tennis Center, 1050 Ohio Dr SW, Washington DC
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

***For PDF download of Calendar click here (Last Revised June 20, 2017)***