Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Contact Us


DeMatha Athletic Department

Main Phone: 240-764-2250

Ed King
Director of Athletics

240-764-2251

Matt Revkin
Assistant Director of Athletics
Director of Hockey Operations

240-764-2258

Christine Bertram
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director

240-764-2257




Coaches Contact List


SportCoachEmailPhone
BaseballSean O'Connorsoconnor@dematha.org240-764-2259
BasketballMike Jonesmjones@dematha.org
240-764-2255
CrewAndrew Brightabright@dematha.org240-764-2158
Cross CountryCory Puffettcpuffett@dematha.org240-764-2159
FootballElijah Brooksebrooks@dematha.org240-764-2252
GolfDan Spotts
and
Ben Spotts
N/A410-353-6706
(Cell)
Ice HockeyTony MacAulaytmacaulay@dematha.org240-764-2239
LacrosseScott Morrisonsmorrison@dematha.org240-764-2162
RugbyMarcus Woodsrugby@dematha.orgN/A
SoccerAndrew Quinnaquinn@dematha.org240-764-2245
SwimmingTom Krawczewicztkraz@dematha.org240-764-2131
TennisDamon Austindaustin@dematha.org240-764-2175
Track
(Indoor/Outdoor)
Wellington
(Buddy)
Crutchfield
N/A240-764-2163
WrestlingBruce Williamsbwilliams@dematha.org240-764-2170


***For other coaches, please contact the DeMatha Athletic Office***