Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 9
Varsity Baseball vs. Our Lady Of Good Counsel High School (Away)
Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Varsity Outdoor Track vs. WCAC Championships
Good Counsel High School
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
There are no calendar events to display