Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Varsity Football vs. Avalon School (Home)
PG Sports & Learning
Varsity Soccer vs. Winston Churchill HS
Germantown Soccerplex
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Cross Country vs. Woodward Relays
Georgetown Prep
JV Soccer vs. McDonogh School (Away)
McDonogh School
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 9
JV Football vs. Franklin High School (Away)
Franklin High School
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
JV Soccer vs. Loyola Blakefield (Away)
Loyola Blakefield
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
JV Football vs. Gilman School (Away)
Gilman School
Fri, Sep 15
JV Soccer vs. Landon School (Home)
Heurich Field
Varsity Football vs. McDonogh School (Home)
PG Sports & Learning
Sat, Sep 16