Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 2
Freshman Football vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School (Away)
St. Mary's Ryken High School
Fri, Nov 3
Prep Hockey vs. Tri City Eagles U16 AA (Home)
Gardens Icehouse in Laurel
Sat, Nov 4
Varsity Football vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Sun, Nov 5
Varsity Soccer vs. Gonzaga College High School
Germantown Soccerplex
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Varsity II Hockey vs. Winston Churchill HS (Home)
Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Prep Hockey vs. Salesianum School (Home)
Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Prep Hockey vs. Archbishop Spalding High School (Home)
Gardens Icehouse in Laurel
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Prep Hockey vs. Calvert Hall College High School (Home)
Gardens Icehouse in Laurel
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25