Top Bar

There are 38,000 High Schools in the country, but there is only One DeMatha!

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Athletic Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
JV Basketball vs. Bishop Ireton High School (Away)
Bishop Ireton High School
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6
Varsity Basketball vs. McEachern HS (GA)
Wheeling Jesuit University
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Freshman Baskeball vs. Bishop McNamara High School (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
JV Basketball vs. Bishop McNamara High School (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Varsity Basketball vs. Bishop McNamara High School (Away)
Bishop McNamara High School
Wed, Jan 10
Varsity Wrestling vs. St. Mary's Ryken High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Varsity Wrestling vs. Paul VI Catholic High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Thu, Jan 11
Freshman Baskeball vs. Gonzaga College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
JV Basketball vs. Gonzaga College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Varsity Basketball vs. Gonzaga College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Fri, Jan 12
JV Wrestling vs. Cavalier Duals (Away)
Archbishop Spalding High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cavalier Duals
Archbishop Spalding
Prep Hockey vs. Mount Saint Joseph High School (Home)
Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Sat, Jan 13
JV Wrestling vs. Cavalier Duals (Away)
Archbishop Spalding High School
Varsity Wrestling vs. Cavalier Duals
Archbishop Spalding
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Freshman Baskeball vs. Paul VI Catholic High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
JV Basketball vs. Paul VI Catholic High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Varsity Basketball vs. Paul VI Catholic High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Wed, Jan 17
Varsity II Hockey vs. Delaware Prep
Gardens Ice House at Laurel
Prep Hockey vs. Landon School (Away)
Rockville Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 18
Varsity Swimming vs. Edmund Burke School
Trinity Washington University
Varsity Swimming vs. Washington Christian Academy
Trinity Washington University
Varsity Swimming vs. Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School
Trinity Washington University
Varsity Swimming vs. The Lab School of Washington
Trinity Washington University
Varsity Indoor Track vs. Liberty University
Liberty University
Fri, Jan 19
Varsity Indoor Track vs. Liberty University
Liberty University
Freshman Baskeball vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Varsity II Hockey vs. St. Mark's High School (Home)
Gardens Ice House at Laurel
JV Basketball vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Prep Hockey vs. St. John's College High School (Home)
Gardens Ice House in Laurel
Varsity Basketball vs. Archbishop Carroll High School (Away)
Archbishop Carroll High School
Mon, Jan 22
Prep Hockey vs. The Bullis School (Away)
Rockville Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 23
Freshman Baskeball vs. St. John's College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Prep Hockey vs. Winston Churchill HS (Away)
Gardens Ice House in Laurel
JV Basketball vs. St. John's College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Varsity Basketball vs. St. John's College High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Baskeball vs. Gilman School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Fri, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Baskeball vs. Bishop Ireton High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball vs. Bishop Ireton High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball vs. Bishop Ireton High School (Home)
LT ( SEAL ) Brendan Looney ' 99 Convocation Center